Dutch Settlement Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Juliusson, Barb 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902-883-3000 bjuliusson@hrce.ca
Barrett, Andrea 50% Grade P; 50% Reading Recovery 902-883-3000 ABarrett@hrce.ca
Marchand, Sam 50% Grade Primary 902-883-3000 samantha.marchand@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Band 902-883-3000 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Hickey, Danette French 902-883-3000 dhickey@hrce.ca
Shea, Erin Grade 1 902-883-3000 eshea@hrce.ca
MacInnes, Angela Grade 2 902-883-3000 amacinnes@hrce.ca
Holman, Michelle Grade 3 902-883-3000 mholman@hrce.ca
Boucher, Heather Grade 4/5 902-883-3000 hboucher@hrce.ca
Ardley, John Grade 5/6 902-883-3000 ardleyj@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance 902-883-3000 wjohnson@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-883-3000 robert.reid@hrce.ca
Halloran, Whitney Physical Education 902-883-3000 halloranw@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brewster, Darren Custodian 902-883-3000
Dompierre, Lauren ECE - Pre-Primary Lead 902 883-3000 ldompierre@hrce.ca
Hopper, Sarah ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 883-3000 shopper@hrce.ca
Baker, Sherry EPA 902-883-3000
Isenor, Stacey EPA 902-883-3000
Ashley, Carolyn EPA 902-883-3000
Carnes, Tami EPA
Strong, Chrystal EPA 902 883-3000
Erskine, Karen LSS 902-883-3000 kerskine@hrsb.ca
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist Dtrager@hrsb.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Killen, Heather Principal 902-883-3000 hkillen@hrce.ca
Rose, Teri Secretary 902-883-3000 trose@hrce.ca