Dutch Settlement Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Killen, Heather Principal 902-883-3000 hkillen@hrce.ca
Rose, Teri Secretary 902-883-3000 trose@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, John Grade 5/6 902-883-3000 ardleyj@hrce.ca
Barrett, Andrea 50% Grade P; 50% Reading Recovery 902-883-3000 ABarrett@hrce.ca
Boucher, Heather Grade 4/5 902-883-3000 hboucher@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Band 902-883-3000 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Halloran, Whitney Physical Education 902-883-3000 halloranw@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French 902-883-3000 dhickey@hrce.ca
Holman, Michelle Grade 3 902-883-3000 mholman@hrce.ca
Johnson, Wendy Guidance 902-883-3000 wjohnson@hrce.ca
Juliusson, Barb 50 % Resource Teacher / 50% Learning Center 902-883-3000 bjuliusson@hrce.ca
MacInnes, Angela Grade 2 902-883-3000 amacinnes@hrce.ca
Marchand, Sam 50% Grade Primary 902-883-3000 samantha.marchand@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-883-3000 robert.reid@hrce.ca
Shea, Erin Grade 1 902-883-3000 eshea@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Carolyn EPA 902-883-3000
Baker, Sherry EPA 902-883-3000
Brewster, Darren Custodian 902-883-3000
Carnes, Tami EPA
Dompierre, Lauren ECE - Pre-Primary Lead 902 883-3000 ldompierre@hrce.ca
Erskine, Karen LSS 902-883-3000 kerskine@hrsb.ca
Hopper, Sarah ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 883-3000 shopper@hrce.ca
Isenor, Stacey EPA 902-883-3000
Strong, Chrystal EPA 902 883-3000
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist Dtrager@hrsb.ca