Dutch Settlement Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Killen, Heather Principal 902-883-3000 hkillen@hrce.ca
Rose, Teri Secretary 902-883-3000 trose@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, John Grade 5/6 902-883-3000 ardleyj@hrce.ca
Barrett, Andrea 50% Grade 2; 50% Reading Recover 902-883-3000 ABarrett@hrce.ca
Boucher, Heather Grade 4/5 902-883-3000 hboucher@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Band 902-883-3000 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-883-3000 dcoldwell@hrce.ca
Corey, Jenn Grade Primary 902-883-3000 Jcorey@hrce.ca
Daley, Alicia Guidance 902-883-3000 Alicia.Daley@hrce.ca
Haverstock, Nicole Grade 1 902-883-3000 nicole.haverstock@hrce.ca
Holman, Michelle 80% Grade 3 902-883-3000 mholman@hrce.ca
Juliusson, Barb 100% Learning Center 902-883-3000 bjuliusson@hrce.ca
Kelly, Heather Music 902-883-3000 Kellyh@gnspes.ca
MacInnes, Angela 50 % Grade 2; 50% ELS 902-883-3000 amacinnes@hrce.ca
Marchand, Sam 20% Grade 3 902-883-3000 samantha.marchand@hrce.ca
McPhee, Allison French 902-883-3000 AMcPhee@hrce.ca
Shea, Erin 50% Resource; Vice Principal 902-883-3000 eshea@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Carolyn EPA 902-883-3000
Baker, Sherry EPA 902-883-3000
Brewster, Darren Custodian 902-883-3000
Carnes, Tami EPA
Erskine, Karen LSS 902-883-3000 kerskine@hrsb.ca
Isenor, Stacey EPA 902-883-3000
Trager, Deborah School Speech Language Pathologist Dtrager@hrsb.ca