Dutch Settlement Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. We will do our best to reply to all emails in a prompt manner.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Weldon, Cheryl Learning Support Teacher (50%) 902 883 3000 cleblanc-weldon@hrce.ca
Stevenson, Luke Physical Education 902-883-3000 luke.stevenson@hrce.ca
Shea, Erin Grade P/1 50% Resource 50% 902-883-3000 eshea@hrce.ca
Reid, Rob Music 902-883-3000 robert.reid@hrce.ca
MacInnes, Angela Grade 2 902-883-3000 amacinnes@hrce.ca
Kells, Katie Grade 2/3 902 883 3000 katie.kells@hrce.ca
Juliusson, Barb 100% Learning Center 902-883-3000 bjuliusson@hrce.ca
Holman, Michelle Grade 3/4 902-883-3000 mholman@hrce.ca
Hickey, Danette French 902-883-3000 dhickey@hrce.ca Website
Ford, Nicole Grade Primary 50%/Grade P/1 50% 902-883-3000 nicole.ford@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Band 902-883-3000 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Boucher, Heather Grade 5 902-883-3000 hboucher@hrce.ca
Barrett, Andrea 50% Grade Primary ; 50% Reading Recovery 902-883-3000 ABarrett@hrce.ca
Ardley, John Grade 6 902-883-3000 ardleyj@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Watson, Kathy EPA 902-883-3000 katherine.watson@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Guidance 9028833000
MacLellan, Alison School Social Worker 902-476-6310 amaclellan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amber EPA 902 883-3000 amber.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Shona Speech Language Pathologist 902-883-3000 shona.macdonald@hrce.ca
LeJeune, Samantha EPA 902 883 3000 slejeune@hrce.ca
Leadbeater, Laureena LSS 902-883-3000 lleadbeater@hrce.ca
Kline, Denise EPA 902-883-3000 dkline@hrce.ca
Jeppesen, Caroline Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-0324 CJeppesen@hrce.ca
Horne, Emma Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-0440 emma.horne@hrce.ca
Hayman, Stacey ECE - Pre-Primary Lead 902 883-3000 stacey.hayman@hrce.ca
Garcia, Zach Parent Navigator 902 464 2000 ext. 4361 zachary.garcia@hrce.ca
Day, Laura ECE - Pre-primary Support 902 883-3000 laura.day@hrce.ca
Brewster, Darren Custodian 902-883-3000
Baker, Sherry EPA 902-883-3000
Ashley, Carolyn EPA 902-883-3000

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Harnish, Heather Administrative Assistant 902-883-3000 hharnish@hrce.ca
Barro, Terry Principal 902-883-3000 tbarro@hrce.ca